CHURCH LAWFORD PARISH COUNCIL

c/o Village Hall, 34 Church Road, Church Lawford CV23 9EG Telephone: 07944 892914 e-mail: churchlawfordclerk@gmail.com

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 12 April 2023 at 19:30

1. Apologies for absence – none

2 Appointment of Officers

Chair of CLPC: Jeremy James was nominated by PC Sara Reilly, seconded by PC Sarah Evans - re-elected unanimously

Vice-Chair of CLPC: Helen Smith was nominated by PC Vic Griffin, seconded by Sara Reilly – elected unanimously

3 Co-option of Councillors

Sarah Reilly's co-option was confirmed

4. Representatives to external groups

Village Hall Committee – all agreed that Derek Holland to continue

5. Adoption of Standing Orders and other policies

Agreed that Chair and Clerk will go through these in due course and post the key documents on the website

6. Any Other Business

None

7. Date of next AGM

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Meeting closed at 19:45